Board of Directors

President 

Sid Scott

Premier Roofing CA

(619) 667-4565

sids@premierroofingca.com 

Vice President

James Adams

San Diego County Roofing

(855) 732-6868 X702

james@sandieogcountyroofing.com 

Secretary/Treasurer

Gary Gilmore

Good Men Roofing

(619) 221-0873

gary.gilmore@goodmencorp.com 

Immediate Past President

Eric Richardson

Roofing Specialists of San Diego

(858) 922-5903 

roofingspecialistsofsandiego@gmail.com 

Director

Joey King

ABC Supply

(858) 268-1060 

joey.king@abcsupply.com  

Director 

Jack Loehr

Edward Jones

(619) 922-6101

Jack.Loehr@edwardjones.com 

Director 

Dawn Shaw

Eagle Roofing Products

(760) 250-0574

dawns@eagleroofing.com 

Director 

Patricia Mosteller

Pacific United Insurance Services

(619) 274-8144

patricia@pacificunitedins.com 

Director

Marc Alexander

CertainTeed

(619) 302-7395

marc.j.alexander@saint-gobain.com

Director 

Jacob Synecky

GAF

(951) 217-8479

jacob.synecky@gaf.com 

Director

Gary Gilmore

Good Men Roofing

(619) 221-0873

gary.gilmore@goodmencorp.com

Director

Dennis Parra II

Parra Building Consultants

(619) 232-1100

parrabc@aol.com 

Executive Director

Julia Barajas

(888) 825-0621

ed@sdrca.com